Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "ALEA Community ARGOLIS".

Civic geography (1)

Communities of the Kapodistrias project

Community of Alea

The Community of Alea was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 4 Communal Districts, the former communities of:
1. Agios Nikolaos,
2. Alea,
3. Skotini,
4. Froussiouna.
Community seat is Skotini, village of the homonymous communal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 803 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.