Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "EVRYTANIA Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Evrytania

The Prefecture of Evrytania consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan):
1. Aperantia, 2. Agrafa, 3. Aspropotamos, 4. Viniani, 5. Domnista, 6. Karpenission, 7. Ktimenia, 8. Potamia, 9. Proussos, 10. Fourna, 11. Frangista.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.