Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "KENTRIKO ZAGORI Municipal unit ZAGORI".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Kentriko Zagori

The Municipality of Kentriko Zagori was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 15 Municipal Districts, the former communities of:
1. Agios Minas,
2. Ano Pedina,
3. Aristi,
4. Asprangeli,
5. Vitsa,
6. Dikoryfon,
7. Dilofon,
8. Dipotamon,
9. Elati,
10. Elafotopos,
11. Kaloutas,
12. Kato Pedina,
13. Manasis,
14. Mesovounion,
15. Monodendrion.
Municipality seat is Asprangeli, village of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 1450 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.