Civic geography CHANIA (Prefecture) CRETE - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "CHANIA Prefecture CRETE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Chania

The Prefecture of Chania consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan):
1. Akrotirion, 2. Georgioupolis, 3. Anatoliko Selino, 4. Armeni, 5. Vamos, 6. Voukolies, 7. Eleftherios Venizelos, 8. Therisson, 9. Inachorion, 10. Kandanos, 11. Kissamos, 12. Kolymbarion, 13. Kryonerida, 14. Mousouri, 15. Mythimna, 16. Nea Kydonia, 17. Pelekanos, 18. Platania, 19. Souda, 20. Sfakia, 21. Fres, 22. Keramies, 23. Chania
and the communities of:
1. Gavdos, 2. Assi Gonia.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures