Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "KASTORIA Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Kastoria

The Prefecture of Kastoria consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Agia Triada, 2. Agii Anargyri, 3. Akrites, 4. Aliakmonas, 5. Ionas Dragoumis, 6. Koresties, 7. Makednes, 8. Nestorion, 9. Orestida, 10. Vitsion, 11. Kastoria, 12. Klisoura
and the communities of:
1. Arenes, 2. Kastrakion, 3. Gramos.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.