Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "FLORINA Prefecture GREECE".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Florina

The Prefecture of Florina consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Aetos, 2. Amydeon, 3. Kato Klines, 4. Meliti, 5. Perasma, 6. Prespes, 7. Filotas, 8. Florina
and the communities of:
1. Krystalopigi, 2. Varikon, 3. Lechovon, 4. Nymfeon.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.