Civic geography NEA AGCHIALOS (Municipal unit) VOLOS - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography  for wider area of: "NEA AGCHIALOS Municipal unit VOLOS" .

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Nea Achialos

NEA AGCHIALOS (Municipal unit) VOLOS
The Municipality of Nea Achialos was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 3 Municipal Districts, the former municipality of:
1. Nea Achialos
and the former communities of:
1. Aidinion,
2. Mikrothives.
Municipality seat is Nea Achialos, small town of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 6440 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures