Civic geography KATO NEVROKOPI (Municipality) DRAMA - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography  for wider area of: "KATO NEVROKOPI Municipality DRAMA" .

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Kato Nevrokopion

The Municipality of Kato Nevrokopion was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 17 Municipal Districts, the former municipality of
1. Kato Nevrokopi
and the former communities of:
1. Achladea,
2. Vathytopos,
3. Volax,
4. Granitis,
5. Dassoton,
6. Exochi,
7. Katafyton,
8. Kato Vrontou,
9. Lefkogia,
10. Mikroklissoura,
11. Mikromilea,
12. Ochyron,
13. Pagonerion,
14. Perithorion,
15. Potami,
16. Chryssokefalos.
Municipality seat is Kato Nevrokopi, small town of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 8394 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures