Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "DORION Municipality MESSINIA".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Dorion

The Municipality of Dorion was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 9 Municipal Districts, the former communities of:
1. Ano Dorion,
2. Vassilikon,
3. Dorion,
4. Koklas,
5. Kouvelas,
6. Malthi,
7. Chalkias,
8. Chryssochorion,
9. Psarion.
Municipality seat is Dorio, small town of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 4053 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.