Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "SIKYON Municipality CORINTHIA".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Sikyona

The Municipality of Sikyona was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 16 Municipal Districts, the former municipality of
1. Sikyonia
and the former communities of:
1. Velina,
2. Gonoussa,
3. Diminion,
4. Kato Diminion,
5. Klimendion,
6. Kryonerion,
7. Laliotis,
8. Megas Valtos,
9. Mikros Valtos,
10. Moulkion,
11. Bozikas,
12. Paradision,
13. Passion,
14. Sikyon,
15. Soulion,
16. Titani.
Municipality seat is Kiato, city of Sikyonia municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 18316 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.