Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for wider area of: "MYKINES Municipality ARGOLIS" .

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

MYKINES (Municipality) ARGOLIS

Municipality of Mykines

The Municipality of Mykines was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 7 Municipal Districts, the former communities of:
1. Mykines,
2. Limnes,
3. Neon Hereon,
4. Monastirakion,
5. Borsas,
6. Prosymna,
7. Fichtion.
Municipality seat is Mykines, village of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 4412 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.