Civic geography DIMITSANA (Municipality) ARCADIA - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "DIMITSANA Municipality ARCADIA".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Dimitsana

The Municipality of Dimitsana was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 7 Municipal Districts, the former municipality of
1. Dimitsana
and the former communities of:
1. Zatouna,
2. Zigovistion,
3. Melissopetra,
4. Panagia,
5. Rados,
6. Rizospilia.
Municipality seat is Dimitsana, village of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 1529 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures