Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "SAMOS Prefecture NORTH AEGEAN".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Samos

The Prefecture of Samos consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Agios Kirykos, 2. Vathy, 3. Evdilos, 4. Karlovassi, 5. Marathokambos, 6. Pythagorion, 7. Raches, 8. Fourni Korseon.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.