gtp logo

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "PELLA Prefecture MAKEDONIA CENTRAL".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Pella

The Prefecture of Pella consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Aridea, 2. Vegoritida, 3. Giannitsa, 4. Edessa, 5. Exaplatanos, 6. Krya Vryssi, 7. Kyrros, 8. Megas Alexandros, 9. Meniida, 10. Pella, 11. Skydra.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!
Greek Travel Pages: A bible for Tourism professionals. Buy online

Ferry Departures