Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "IMATHIA Prefecture MAKEDONIA CENTRAL".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Imathia

The Prefecture of Imathia consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Alexandria, 2. Anthemia, 3. Antigonides, 4. Apostolos Pavlos, 5. Vergina, 6. Veria, 7. Dovra, 8. Makedonida, 9. Meliki, 10. Naoussa, 11. Platy, 12. Irinoupoli.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.