Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "PALINI Municipality CHALKIDIKI".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Pallini

The Municipality of Pallini was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 6 Municipal Districts, the former communities of:
1. Agia Paraskevi,
2. Nea Skioni,
3. Paliourion,
4. Pefkochorion,
5. Polychronon,
6. Chaniotis.
Municipality seat is Chaniotis, village of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 4497 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.