Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "CHALKIDIKI Prefecture MAKEDONIA CENTRAL".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Chalkidiki

The Prefecture of Chalkidiki consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Anthemoudas, 2. Arnea, 3. Zervochoria, 4. Kallikratia, 5. Kassandra, 6. Moudania, 7. Ormylia, 8. Pallini, 9. Panagia, 10. Polygyros, 11. Sithonia, 12. Stagira-Akanthos, 13. Toroni, 14. Triglia.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.