Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "LEFKADA Prefecture IONIAN ISLANDS".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Lefkada

The Prefecture of Lefkada consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Apollonii, 2. Ellomenos, 3. Karya, 4. Lefkada, 5. Sfakiotes, 6. Meganission
and the communities of:
1. Kalamos, 2. Kastos.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.