Civic geography ITHAKI (Municipality) IONIAN ISLANDS - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "ITHAKI Municipality IONIAN ISLANDS".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Ithaki

The Municipality of Ithaki was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 8 Municipal Districts, the former municipality of
1. Ithaki
and the former communities of:
1. Anogi,
2. Exogi,
3. Kionion,
4. Lefki,
5. Perachorion,
6. Platrithias,
7. Stavros.
Municipality seat is Ithaki, small town of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 3082 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures