Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for wider area of: "DYMI Municipality PATRA" .

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

DYMI (Municipality) PATRA

Municipality of Dymi

The Municipality of Dymi was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 8 Municipal Districts, the former municipality of
1. Dymi
and the former communities of:
1. Agiovlassitika,
2. Alissos,
3. Ano Achaia,
4. Eleochorion,
5. Kato Alissos,
6. Niforeika,
7. Petrochorion.
Municipality seat is Kato Achaia, village of Dymi municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 8765 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.