Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "PREVEZA Prefecture EPIRUS".

Civic geography (1)

Prefectures, Municipalities and communities

Prefecture of Preveza

The Prefecture of Preveza consists of the following municipalities, according to the Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistrias Plan):
1. Anogion, 2. Zalongon, 3. Thesprotikon, 4. Louros, 5. Parga, 6. Preveza, 7. Fanarion, 8. Filippiada
and the community of:
1. Kranea.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.