Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "MASTOROCHORI Municipality KONITSA".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Mastorochoria

The Municipality of Mastorochoria was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 12 Municipal Districts, the former communities of:
1. Asimochorion,
2. Vourbiani,
3. Gorgopotamos,
4. Drosopigi,
5. Kastanea,
6. Kefalochori,
7. Langada,
8. Oxia,
9. Plagia,
10. Plikation,
11. Pyrsogianni,
12. Chionades.
Municipality seat is Pyrsogianni, village of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 1913 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

Ferry Departures

Copyright 1999-2019 International Publications Ltd.