Civic geography NEAPOLI (Municipality) MIRAMBELOU - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "NEAPOLI Municipality MIRAMBELOU".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Neapolis

The Municipality of Neapolis was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 12 Municipal Districts, the former municipality of:
1. Neapolis
and the former communities of:
1. Agios Antonios,
2. Voulismeni,
3. Vrachassion,
4. Vrysses,
5. Karydion,
6. Kastelion Fournis,
7. Latsida,
8. Milatos,
9. Nikithianos,
10. Fourni,
11. Choumeriakos.
Municipality seat is Neapoli, small town of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 6747 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures