Civic geography KYMI (Municipality) EVIA - GTP - Greek Travel Pages

Location information

Listed 1 sub titles with search on: Civic geography for destination: "KYMI Municipality EVIA".

Civic geography (1)

Municipalities of the Kapodistrias project

Municipality of Kymi

The Municipality of Kymi was founded by Law 2539/1997 (Kapodistria Plan), consists of 12 Municipal Districts, the former municipality of
1. Kymi
and the former communities of:
1. Androniani,
2. Ano Potamia,
3. Vitala,
4. Enoria,
5. Kalimeriani,
6. Maletiani,
7. Metochion Dirfion,
8. Oxylithos,
9. Platana,
10. Pyrgos,
11. Taxiarches.
Municipality seat is Kymi, small town of the homonymous municipal district. The first authorities were elected in October 1998. The population was 9684 inhabitants, according to the 1991 census.

You are able to search for more information in greater and/or surrounding areas by choosing one of the titles below and clicking on "more".

GTP Headlines

Receive our daily Newsletter with all the latest updates on the Greek Travel industry.

Subscribe now!

Ferry Departures